image of STC-HPS logo image of STC-HPS web site masthead
 

Home      Announcements      Affiliates Roster      Chapter Leadership      Photos      The Billet      Educational Courses      Student Assistance
HPS Position Statements      Interesting Links      Science Teacher Workshops      Membership Information      Past Presentations      Jobs

Meeting Registration    Member Renewal/Application    Affiliate Renewal/Application    Student Education Grant Application

Affiliates Roster

Our Affiliates are important to the STC, and we are thankful for their generous contributions to the Chapter. STC members, please use STC Affiliates first for your business needs.

If you are interested in becoming an STC Affiliate, please contact Jennifer Cerecero or download the Affiliate Renewal/Application, fill it out, and mail it to:

Jennifer Cerecero, Chair
Affiliates Committee STC-HPS
c/o UTHSCSA EH&S
7703 Floyd Curl Dr. San Antonio, TX 78229
E: watsonj@uthscsa.edu  T: 210-567-2960
 

 

Alpha Neutronics
Andrew Pitts
E: sales@alphaneutronics.com
T: 281-872-0075




 

ARDT
Eddie Selig
PO Box 26586
Austin, TX 78755-0586
WEB: www.ardt.org
E: eselig@ardt.org
T: 512-391-0400
F: 512-391-0602

 

Berkeley Nucleonics Corporation
Allan Gonzalez
2955 Kerner Blvd.
San Rafael, CA 94901
WEB: www.berkeleynucleonics.com
E: agonzalez@berkeleynucleonics.com
T: 415-453-9955
F: 415-453-9956

Bionomics, Inc.
John McCormick
Post Office Box 817
Kingston, TN 37763
WEB: www.bionomics-inc.com
E: bionomicsjohn@comcast.net
T: 865-220-8501
F: 865-220-8532

 

F&J Specialty Products, INC.
Frank Gavila
404 Cypress Road
Ocala, FL 34472
WEB: www.fjspecialty.com
E: fandj@fjspecialty.com
T: 352-680-1177

 

FOBI Medical
Patrick Przybyla
27831 Commercial Park LN
Tomball, TX 77375
WEB: www.fobi.us
E: patrick@fobi.us
T: 214-642-0076
F: 281-255-3024

Landauer, Inc.
Tyler Fresso
2 Science Road
Glenwood, IL 60425
WEB: www.landauerinc.com
E: tfresso2@landauerinc.com
T: 708-227-0381

 

Ludlum Measurements
John LeJeune
US Scientific Sales
WEB: ludlums.com/
E: john@usscientificsales.com
O: 817-599-9049
M: 817-907-0323

 

Microtec Services, Inc.
Quintin Stokley
110 Charles Street
Pasadena, TX 77506
WEB: www.microtecservices.com
E: qstokley@sbcglobal.net
T: 713-475-2274
F: 713-475-2362

Mirion Technologies (GDS), Inc.
Victoria Potuck
2652 McGaw Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614
WEB: www.mirion.com
E: vpotuck@mirion.com
T: (800) 251-3331
M: 443-742-4197
F: 949-296-1130

 

NSSI
Gamaliel Torres
NSSI Sources & Services, Inc.
5711 Etheridge Street
Houston, TX 77087
WEB: www.nssihouston.com
E: GTorres@nssihouston.com
T: 713-641-0391

 

Owens Scientific, Inc.
Betty Hail
23230 Sandsage Lane
Katy, TX 77494-4207
WEB: www.owensscientific.com
E: sales@OwensScientific.com
T: 281-394-2311
F: 281-394-2522

Philotechnics, LTD
Bob Pastor
201 Renovare Blvd
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
WEB: http://www.philotechnics.com/
E: RJPastor@philotechnics.com
T: 865-483-1551

 

QSA-Global
Michael Fontenot
3200 Awesome Lane
La Porte, TX 77571
WEB: http://www.qsa-global.com/
E: michael.fontenot@qsa-global.com
T: 713-944-3200

 

Quantum Technical Services, LLC
Justin Harris
Post Office Box 7950
Pasadena, TX 77508
WEB: http://www.qtserv.com/
E: jmharris@nalco.com
T: 281-667-4957
F: 281-461-7209

Radiation Technology, Inc.
Ken Krieger
Post Office Box 27637
Austin, TX 78755
WEB: www.radiationprograms.com
E: kvkrieger@netzero.net
T: 817-789-1291

 

Southwest Research Institute
John Hageman, MS, CHP
Honorary Affiliate
6220 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78238-5166
WEB: www.swri.org
E: jphchp@gmail,com
T: 210-260-7210

 

Suntrac Services, Inc.
Rob O'Donel
1818 East Main Street
League City, TX 77573
WEB: www.suntrac.com
E: rob@suntrac.com
T: 281-338-2133
F: 281-338-2136

Texas State Technical College
Jacob Navar
Radiation Protection Technology
Texas State Technical College
3801 Campus Drive
Waco, Texas 76705
E: Jacob.Navar@tstc.edu
T: 254-867-2954




 

The Delphi Groupe, Inc.
Ron Gauny
2211 S. IH 35, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78741
WEB: www.delphigroupe.com
E: rdgauny@delphigroupe.com
T: 512-462-1181
F: 512-462-1187




 

Thermo Fisher Scientific
Radiation Measurement & Security Instruments
Nathan Smith, CHP
39900 Vitruvian Way #1051
Addison, TX 75001
WEB: www.thermofisher.com
E: Nathan.Smith@thermofisher.com
C: 216-218-1773
F: 866-787-0878
For service/repair/calibrations:
depotservice.rmsi@thermofisher.com

 

 
The STC-HPS web site is maintained as a courtesy by UT Health Science Center® Environmental Health & Safety
If you have comments or questions about this site please contact Webmaster
03.06.19
 
Best viewed in Internet Explorer 6.0 or higher at 800x600 on the Windows™ platform