image of STC-HPS logo image of STC-HPS web site masthead
 

Home      Upcoming Meetings      Affiliates Roster      Chapter Leadership      Photos      The Billet      Educational Courses      Student Assistance
HPS Position Statements      Interesting Links      Science Teacher Workshops      Membership Information      Past Presentations      Jobs

Member Renewal/Application    Affiliate Renewal/Application    Student Education Grant Application

Chapter Leadership


Executive Council
 

President
Matt Amen
E: matt.amen@utsouthwestern.edu

 

President-Elect
Douglas A. Johnson
Medical Health Physicist
Baylor Scott & White Health 
E: Warshot@Mac.Com

 

Past-President
Tracy N. Tipping
Health Physicist/Laboratory Manager
Nuclear Engineering Teaching Laboratory
The University of Texas at Austin
10100 Burnet Road, R9000
Austin, TX 78758-4445
E: ttipping@austin.utexas.edu
T: 512-232-4174

Secretary
Jennifer A. Cerecero, MS
UTHSCSA, Environmental Health & Safety
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX, 78229
E: watsonj@uthscsa.edu
T: 210-567-2960
F: 210-567-2965

 

Treasurer
Erich Fruchtnicht. MS, CHMM
Texas A&M University-Environmental Health
    and Safety
1111 Research Parkway
College Station, TX 77845
E: fruchtnicht@tamu.edu
T: 979-458-0365

 

Treasurer-Elect

VACANT

Board Member (18-20)
Scott M. "Nick" Nichelson, CIH,CHP,CSP
T: 210-221-8833
E: scott.nichelson.hp@gmail.com

 

Board Member (19-21)
Otu Inyang, MS, CHMM, CSP
University of Houston- EHLS
Houston, TX
E: oinyang@uh.edu
T: 713-743-5867

 

Board Member (20-22)
Nina Gutierrez-Garcia
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
E: regutierrez@mdanderson.org


Committee Chairs
 

Admissions (Membership)
Amanda Sullivan
UTHSCSA, Environmental Health & Safety
7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78229
E: sullivana@uthscsa.edu
T: 210-567-2955

 

Affiliates
Jennifer A. Cerecero, MS
UTHSCSA, Environmental Health & Safety
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX, 78229
E: watsonj@uthscsa.edu
T: 210-567-2960
F: 210-567-2965

 

Legislation

VACANT

Nominations
Sandra Ramirez, CHP
The University of Texas
    MD Anderson Cancer Center
Austin, TX
E: SMRamirez@mdanderson.org
T: Office: 713-563-9339

 

Program
Douglas A. Johnson
Medical Health Physicist
Baylor Scott & White Health 
Email: Warshot@Mac.Com

 

Public Relations
Latha Vasudevan, Ph. D, CHP
Texas A&M University-Environmental Health
    and Safety
1111 Research Parkway
College Station, TX 77845
E: latha@tamu.edu
T: 979-862-6497

Science Teacher Workshop
Ken Krieger
Texas State Technical College
128 North Bermuda
Lacy Lakeview, TX 76705
E: kvkrieger@netzero.net
T: 512-346-7608

 

Student Assistance
Linda Morris
288 Terrace Mtn.
Waco, Texas 76712
E: lkmorris288@gmail.com
T: 254-855-5033

 

The Billet - Editor
John Hageman
Consultant
E: jphchp@gmail.com
T: 210-260-7210

Webmaster
Alana Woods
Contact John Hageman
E: jphchp@gmail.com
T: 210-260-7210

 
 
 


Financial Plan Outline
 


Strategic Plan
 


Bylaws
 


Duties for Chapter Officers and Volunteers
 

 
The STC-HPS web site is maintained as a courtesy by UT Health Science Center® Environmental Health & Safety
If you have comments or questions about this site please contact Webmaster
02.20.21
 
Best viewed in Internet Explorer 6.0 or higher at 800x600 on the Windows™ platform